Groton House Farm
2017 Patrons Letter

May 17, 2017

Greetings from Groton House!

We invite you to join us for Groton House 2017, the only horse trials in New England that retains the three-day format from dressage to victory gallop!

Enjoy the tradition and excitement of all three phases ringside under the tent as a Groton House Patron, and help ensure that this tradition continues far into the future!

Groton House salutes Windrush Farm Therapeutic Equitation, and celebrates our long association with this wonderful program.

Our Patrons receive VIP amenities all three days. Enjoy a catered luncheon under the tent a few short feet away from spectacular views – the beauty of Friday dressage, the thrill of horses negotiating the water obstacle during Saturday cross-country, and the exciting Sunday show jumping finale.

Your Patron Package includes:

  • Seating in the Patron Tent at each venue with preferential viewing, a catered luncheon and beverages all day.
  • Recognition in the Groton House Farm Horse Trials Program and on the website,
  • VIP Parking with easy access to all venues.
  • Golf Cart transport for those who need assistance.

Please return the GHFPatronResponseForm2017 to Pam Walker, 4 Kendricks Court, Amesbury, MA 01913 by June 10, to be included in the Program. Bring your friends!!

For more information, please contact Robyn Aldo,, 781-248-4351.


Robyn Aldo
GHF Patron Director

2015 Platinum Patrons (10 or More Years of Continuous Patron Support)
Mr. and Mrs. Robert F. Brown, Jr. Jane and Tim Murray
Russell B Clark Nancy and Michael O’Connell
Susanna Colloredo-Mansfeld Dianne and John Pingree
Don Curiale and Jeni Delgado Oldham William and Lucy Pingree
David and Porter de Sieyes Charlie and Susie Richey
Professor and Mrs. John Donovan Mrs Cornelia C Roberts
Annie Eldridge, Setter’s Run Farm Mrs Barbara I. Sears
Gladys and Les Fox, Wetherbee Farm Rise’ M. Sheehan DVM
Winnie Gray Terri and David Smith
Michael and Amanda Hogan Mrs Walter A. Smith and Ms Amanda Smith
Ann Jones Mr and Mrs William C. Wheaton
Judith Ann Little Mr and Mrs Robert A. Wilkinson
2015 Gold Patrons (5 or More Years of Continuous Patron Support)
Mr. and Mrs. R.C. Ayer Susan Lawrence
Charley and Lois Cheston Carrie Merriman
Joan Henderson Richard and Risa Moon
2015 Green Patrons (On Their Way to Gold and Platinum!)
Kelly and Michael Arsenian Robert B. Hutchison, Jr.
Mary Louise Cabot Kimberly Kendall
Rick Atwater and Carol Kling Julie and Philip Lake
Katherine Bradford Ruth Lawler
Amy Bresky Christine Lutts
Michael Bucci Mary Milgrom
Barbara Cassani Liz Morris
Robert Costello Lisa Nihan-Demeule
Kim Cutler Phillips/Gilbert Family
Ellie and Tim Dorr Dana and Carolyn Pope
Meg Douglas-Hamilton Susan Sandler
The Doyle Family Kat Tremblay
Kris Geils Robert Tyszkowski
Linda Lytle Goebel and Jennifer Goebel Tucker Lisa and Nick Vickers
Thomas and Caroline Gregory Lisl Warren
Elizabeth and Inder-Jest Gujarl Wendy Wood and Josh Lerner
Phyllis and Mike Hardgrove   Claudia Woods-Estin
Karen Hodge and Patrice Lamy